REFRESH COURSE IPHYSICS - 3D SIMULATION SOFTWARE

IHR WEG ZUM EXPERTEN

iPhysics Refresher

The iPhysics Refresh course is ideal for all participants who already have some initial experience with iPhysics or who have already been able to take part in a workshop. This course enables participants to quickly get back into simulation with iPhysics. Starting with the basics such as building simulation models, connecting the various controls and robotics, new features of the software will be specifically addressed.

How is the course structured?

The refresh course takes place on one day. At the end of the course, each participant will be able to independently create simulation models, connect controls, and carry out robot path planning. In addition, numerous tips and tricks will be learned to create quick and efficient simulations.

Who is this course intended for?

For beginners who have not worked with iPhysics for a long time or customers who want to “experience” the new simulation features live. This event is also available to participants who have already attended an iPhysics trial workshop.

Details:

Time: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Place: Landsberger Str. 306, 80687 Munich, Germany

Hotels in der Nähe: >> Hotelliste

Please note that there are only a limited number of parking spaces available!

machineering reserves the right to cancel these events due to lack of insufficient registrations.

REFRESH KURS IPHYSICS - 3D SIMULATIONSSOFTWARE

IHR WEG ZUM EXPERTEN

iPhysics Refresh

Der iPhysics Refresh Kurs ist für alle Teilnehmer ideal, die bereits erste Erfahrungen mit iPhysics haben oder bereits an einem Workshop teilnehmen konnten. Dieser Kurs ermöglicht den Teilnehmern einen schnellen Wiedereinstieg in die Simulation mit iPhysics. Angefangen bei den Basics wie beispielsweise der Aufbau von Simulationsmodellen, die Anbindung von diversen Steuerungen und Robotik, wird gezielt auf die Neuheiten der Software eingegangen.

Wie ist der Kurs aufgebaut?

Der Refresh Kurs findet an einem Tag statt. Am Ende der Veranstaltung ist jeder Teilnehmer in der Lage, eigenständig Simulationsmodelle zu erstellen, Steuerungen anzubinden und Roboterbahnplanungen durchzuführen. Zudem werden zahlreiche Tipps & Tricks vermittelt für eine schnelle und effiziente Simulation

An wen ist dieser Kurs gerichtet?

Für Wiedereinsteiger, die länger nicht mit iPhysics gearbeitet haben oder Kunden, die die neuen Simulationsfeatures „live erleben“ wollen. Diese Veranstaltung ist auch für Teilnehmer möglich, die bereits einen iPhysics Schnupper Workshop besucht haben.

Details:

Uhrzeit: 10:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Ort: Landsberger Str. 306, D-80687 München

Hotels in der Nähe: >> Hotelliste

Bitte beachten Sie, dass nur eine begrenzte Anzahl an Parkplätzen zur Verfügung steht!

machineering behält sich das Recht vor, diese Veranstaltungen aufgrund zu geringer Anmeldungen nicht stattfinden zu lassen.